Leadership and Service

Educational Leadership

  • First Vice President, United Faculty of Florida, 2019 – 2021.

  • Director, Coding Academy

  • Editor, Proceedings of the SEARCDE 2017

  • Interim Chair and Member, Program Review Team

  • COIL (Collaborative Online International Learning) Fellow

  • Founding Chair and Member: ASPIRE (Advancing Students Participation in Research Experiences) Conference

  • Co-Chair, Peer Review and Support

  • Governance Board Member, Florida Education Association (FEA)

  • Steering Committee Member. South-Eastern Atlantic Regional Conference in Differential Equations

  • Advisory Board Member. Kumaraguru College of Liberal Arts and Science (KCLAS).

  • Founding Faculty Advisor. Actuarial Science Club.